There are over 150 skilled trades that involve apprenticeship training.

Click here to find out what they are

OYAP grads find success in the workplace.

Click here to read their stories

Click here to test your knowledge of apprenticeship and OYAP

OYAP is a great idea for employers

Find out why by clicking here

Contact Us

BOARD CONTACTS

Sarah Kekewich, OYAP Coordinator
E-mail: skekewich@scdsb.on.ca
Phone: 705-734-6363 ext 11342
Address:     1170 Highway 26,  Midhurst, Ontario,  L0L 1X0
Fax: 705-728-2265

SCHOOL OYAP CONTACTS - Co-op Chairs

Banting Memorial HS
Lisa Hawton
705-435-6288
lhawton@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Barrie Central CI
Tim Lem
705-726-1846
tlem@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Barrie North CI
Kevin Scott
705-726-6541
kescott@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Bear Creek SS
Meredith Newbigging or Wes Smith
705-725-7712
mnewbigging@mail.scdsb.on.ca
wsmith@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Bradford District HS
Jon Sweeny
905-775-2262
jsweeny@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Collingwood CI
Susie McLeod
705-445-3161
smcleod@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Eastview SS
Tara Grigoriadis
705-728-1321
tgrigoriadis@scdsb.on.ca

Elmvale District HS
Ric Archer
705-322-2201
rarcher@scdsb.on.ca

Innisdale SS
John Domingues
705-726-2552
jdomingues@scdsb.on.ca

Midland SS
Frank Woodley
705-526-7817
fwoodley@scdsb.on.ca

Nantyr Shores SS
Dave Hooper
705-431-5950
dhooper@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Orillia District CVI
Pamela Walsh
705-326-7394
pwalsh@mail.scdsb.on.ca

Park Street CI
Flora Schwecke
705-326-7386
fschwecke@scdsb.on.ca

Penetanguishene SS
Paul Dalzilio
705-549-7446
pdalzilio@scdsb.on.ca

Stayner CI
Joan Walsh
705-428-2639
jwalsh@scdsb.on.ca

Twin Lakes SS
Lisa Sammon
705-325-1318
lsammon@scdsb.on.ca