There are over 150 skilled trades that involve apprenticeship training.

Click here to find out what they are

OYAP grads find success in the workplace.

Click here to read their stories

Click here to test your knowledge of apprenticeship and OYAP

OYAP is a great idea for employers

Find out why by clicking here

District School Boards
Northern Ontario Catholic District School Boards
Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Larry Pezzutto
Holy Angels Learning Centre, 102 Wellington St. E.
102 Wellington Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A2L2
Phone (705) 945-5656
Email larry.pezzutto@hscdsb.on.ca
Kenora Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Kelly Sundmark
1 Poirier Drive
Kenora, ON
P9N4G8
Phone (807) 548-8282 ext: 228
Fax (807) 468-8094
Email ksundmark@kcdsb.on.ca
Nipissing-Parry Sound Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Kevin Hotten
675 O'Brien St.
North Bay, ON
P1B6P2
Phone (705) 494-8600
Fax (705) 472-0570
Email hottenk@npsc.ca
Northeastern Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Sharon Maisonneuve
383 Birch North
Timmins, ON
P4N6E8
Phone (705) 531-3075 ext: 3507
Email smaisonneuve@ncdsb.on.ca
Northwest Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
555 Flinders Avenue
Fort Frances, ON
P9A3L2
Fax (807) 274-8792
Sudbury Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Michel Grandmont
165 AA DYouville Street
Sudbury, ON
P3C5E7
Phone (705) 673-5620 ext: 260
Fax (705) 688-1781
Email grandmm@scdsb.edu.on.ca
Superior North Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Box 610
21 Simcoe Plaza
Terrace Bay, ON
P0T2W0
Fax (807) 825-3885
Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Rob Murphy
Catholic Education Centre
459 Victoria Avenue West
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C0A4
Phone (807) 625-1576
Fax (807) 623-0431
Email rmurphy@tbcdsb.on.ca
Northern Ontario Public District School Boards
Algoma District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Vicki Aiudi
644 Albert Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A2K7
Phone (705) 945-7111 ext: 10261
Fax (705) 942-2540
Email aiudiv@adsb.ca
District School Board Ontario North East
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Julia VanderWeerden
Box 1020
Timmins, ON
P4N7H7
Phone (705) 360-1151 ext: 17621
Fax (705) 360-1151
Email julia.vanderweerden@dsb1.ca
Keewatin-Patricia District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Steve Poling
79 Casimir Avenue
Dryden, ON
P8N2Z6
Phone (807) 737-3500 ext: 2002
Fax (807) 468-3857
Email steve.poling@kpdsb.on.ca
Lakehead District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Jeremy Noel
125 South Lillie Street
Thunder Bay , ON
P7E2A3
Phone (807) 625-5167
Email jeremy_noel@lakeheadschools.ca
Near North District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Roy Desjardins
963 Airport Road
P. O. Box 3110
North Bay, ON
P1B8H1
Phone (705) 472-7015 ext: 5054
Fax (705) 476-0845
Email desjardiro@nearnorthschools.ca
Rainbow District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Sharon Oriak
1545 Kennedy Street
Sudbury , ON
P3A2G1
Phone (705) 688-0888
Fax (705) 674-9112
Email orlaks@rainbowschools.ca
Rainy River District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Shane Beckett
440 McIrvine Road
Fort Fances, ON
P9A3T8
Phone (807) 274-9818
Fax (807) 274-5078
Email shane.beckett@mail.rrdsb.com
Superior-Greenstone District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Shawna Grouette
Postal Bag H
14 Hemlo Drive
Marathon, ON
P0T2E0
Phone (807) 229-1800
Fax (807) 229-1471
Email sgrouette@sgdsb.on.ca
Southern Ontario Catholic District School Boards
Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: James Johnston
151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON
K7R4B2
Phone (613) 532-3985
Fax (613) 354-0351
Email johnstja@alcdsb.on.ca
Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Carmine Romano
455 Colborne Street
Brantford, ON
N3S3N8
Phone (519) 756-6505 ext: 246
Fax (519) 753-6555
Email cromano@bhncdsb.ca
Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Dave Barrett
C/O BWDSB P.O. Box 190 351 1st Avenue North Chesley
Chesley, ON
N0G1L0
Phone (519) 363-2014 ext: 2132
Fax (519) 370-2971
Email dave_barrett@bgcdsb.org
Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Daniel Lortie
Box 2222, 2755 43 Hwy
Kemptville, ON
K0G1J0
Phone (613) 933-1720 ext: 281
Fax (613) 258-5067
Email dan.lortie@cdsbeo.on.ca
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Mike DiFilippo
40 Matheson Blvd West
Mississauga, ON
L5R1C5
Phone (905) 890-1221 ext: 24524
Fax (905) 890-7610
Email mike.difilippo@dpcdsb.org
Durham Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Andrea Ellsworth
650 Rossland Road West
Oshawa, ON
L1J7C4
Phone (905) 576-6150 ext: 2263
Fax (905) 576-9306
Email andrea.ellsworth@dcdsb.ca
Halton Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Mike Johnston
802 Drury Lane
Burlington, ON
L7R4L3
Phone (905) 632-6314 ext: 274
Fax (905) 333-4661
Email johnstonm@hcdsb.org
Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Pat Piro
Nicholas Mancini Centre
44 Hunt Street
Hamilton, ON
L8R3R1
Phone (905) 525-2930 ext: 2886
Fax (905) 523-0454
Email pirop@hwcdsb.ca
Huron Perth Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Tim Martens
87 Mill Street
P.O. Box 70
Dublin, ON
N0K1E0
Phone (519) 345-2440 ext: 328
Fax (519) 345-2449
Email tim.martens@hpcdsb.edu.on.ca
London District Catholic School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Jennifer Ingratta
Catholic Education Centre
5200 Wellington Road South
London, ON
N6E3X8
Phone (519) 663-2088 ext: 42272
Fax (519) 457-3680
Email jingratta@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Niagara Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Ivana Galante
427 Rice Road
Welland, ON
L3C7C1
Phone (905) 735-0240 ext: 121
Fax (905) 734-8828
Email ivana.galante@ncdsb.com
Ottawa Catholic School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Liana Pagotto
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, ON
K2G3R4
Phone (613) 224-4455 ext: 2237
Fax (613) 224-5063
Email liana.pagotto@ocsb.ca
Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Margaret Murray
1355 Lansdowne Street West
Peterborough, ON
K9J7M3
Phone (800) 461-8009 ext: 197
Fax (705) 748-9734
Email margmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Renfrew County Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Tina Noel
362 Carmody Street
Pembroke, ON
K8A4G2
Phone (613) 735-5496
Fax (613) 735-2649
Email tnoel@rccdsb.edu.on.ca
Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Kelly Jacob
46 Alliance Blvd
Barrie, ON
L4M5K3
Phone (705) 722-3555 ext: 281
Fax (705) 722-6534
Email kjacob@smcdsb.on.ca
St Clair Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Warren Seton
420 Creek Street
Wallaceburg, ON
N8A4C4
Phone (519) 627-6762 ext: 342
Fax (519) 627-8230
Email warren.seton@st-clair.net
Toronto Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Luciano Di Loreto
Catholic Education Centre
80 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, ON
M2N6E8
Phone (416) 222-8282 ext: 2193
Fax (416) 229-5353
Email luciano.diloreto@tcdsb.org
Waterloo Catholic District
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Leonard Bumbacco
35 Weber Street West, Unit A, P.O. Box 91116
35 Weber Street
Kitchener, ON
N2H3Z1
Phone (519) 578-3660 ext: 2416
Fax (519) 578-5291
Email leonard.bumbacco@wcdsb.on.ca
Wellington Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Anne Schnurr
500 Victoria Road North
Guelph, ON
N1E6K2
Phone (519) 835-9616 ext: 1
Fax (519) 836-5758
Email anne.schnurr@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Windsor-Essex Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Susan Friedl
1325 Californina Avenue
Windsor, ON
N9B3Y6
Phone (519) 253-2481 ext: 1106
Fax (519) 253-7548
Email susan_friedl@wecdsb.on.ca
York Catholic District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Colin Wilkie
320 Bloomington Road West
Aurora, ON
L4G3G8
Phone (905) 713-1211
Fax (905) 713-1211
Email colin.wilkie@ycdsb.ca
Southern Ontario Public District School Boards
Avon Maitland District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Mark Roth
62 Chalk Street North
Seaforth, ON
N0K1W0
Phone (519) 527-0111 ext: 136
Fax (519) 527-0222
Email mark.roth@ed.amdsb.ca
Bluewater District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Dave Barrett
P.O. Box 190 351 1st Avenue North Chesley
Chesley, ON
N0G1L0
Phone (519) 363-2014 ext: 2132
Fax (519) 370-2971
Email dave_barrett@bwdsb.on.ca
District School Board of Niagara
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Carrie Thwaites
13227 Lundy's Lane
Allanburg, ON
L0S1A0
Phone (905) 227-5551 ext: 52294
Fax (905) 685-8511
Email carrie.thwaites@dsbn.edu.on.ca
Durham District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Denise Stirton
400 Taunton Road East
Whitby, ON
L1R2K6
Phone (905) 666-6470
Fax (905) 666-6966
Email denise.stirton@ddsb.ca
Grand Erie District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: David Eelkema
H.E.F. Teacher Resource Centre
108 Tollgate Rd
Brantford, ON
N3R4Z6
Phone (519) 754-1606 ext: 287239
Fax (519) 756-9181
Email david.eelkema@granderie.ca
Greater Essex County District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Angela Ciarlariello-Bondy
Box 210
451 Park Street West
Windsor, ON
N9A6K1
Phone (519) 560-0542
Fax (519) 255-1651
Email angela.ciarlariello_bondy@publicboard.ca
Halton District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Bryan Robinson
3250 New St
Burlington, ON
L7N1M8
Phone (905) 631-6120 ext: 449
Fax (905) 335-9802
Email robinsonbr@hdsb.ca
Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Lee Ann Armstrong
20 Education Crt
Hamilton, ON
L9A0B9
Phone (905) 527-5092 ext: 2683
Fax (289) 674-0409
Email lnarmstr@hwdsb.on.ca
Hastings & Prince Edward District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Adrian Bertrand
156 Ann Street
Belleville, ON
K8N1N9
Phone (613) 966-1170 ext: 2132
Fax (613) 966-6023
Email abertrand@hpedsb.on.ca
Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Tania Rightmyer
Box 719
1994 Fisher Drive
Peterborough, ON
K9J7A1
Phone (705) 742-9773 ext: 2187
Fax (705) 742-7801
Email tania_rightmyer@kprdsb.ca
Lambton Kent District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Nicole Beuckelare
476 McNaughton Ave
Chatham, ON
N7M5L7
Phone (519) 354-3775 ext: 31285
Fax (519) 336-0992
Email nicole.beuckelare@lkdsb.net
Limestone District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Mike Mol
Postal Bag 610
220 Portsmouth Avenue
Kingston, ON
K7L4X4
Phone (613) 536-7048
Fax (613) 544-6804
Email molm@limestone.on.ca
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Candace Carson
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON
K2H6L3
Phone (613) 596-8211 ext: 8697
Fax (613) 596-8289
Email candace.carson@ocdsb.ca
Peel District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Kerri Hagerman
5650 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, ON
L5R1C6
Phone (905) 890-1010 ext: 2525
Fax (905) 890-3298
Email kerri.hagerman@peelsb.com
Provincial Schools
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Craig Hughes
255 Ontario Street South
Milton, ON
L9T2M5
Phone (905) 878-2851 ext: 223
Email craig.hughes@ontario.ca
Renfrew County District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Alex Harris
480 Mary Street
Pembroke, ON
K8A2E4
Phone (613) 735-0151 ext: 3323
Fax (613) 735-6315
Email goodg@rcdsb.on.ca
Simcoe County District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Sarah Kekewich
1170 26 Highway
Midhurst, ON
L0L1X0
Phone (705) 734-6363 ext: 11342
Fax (705) 728-2265
Email skekewich@scdsb.on.ca
Thames Valley District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Mark Brotherston
Box 5888
1250 Dundas Street East
London, ON
N6A5L1
Phone (519) 452-2000 ext: 20388
Fax (519) 152-2395
Email m.brotherston@tvdsb.on.ca
Toronto District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: James Corbett
Kane Staff Development Centre
140 Borough Dr.
Toronto, ON
M1P4N6
Phone (416) 396-7483
Fax (416) 394-3855
Email James.corbett@tdsb.on.ca
Trillium Lakelands District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Kelli Chiasson
Education Centre
Box 420
400 County Road 36
Lindsay, ON
K9V4S4
Phone (706) 324-6776 ext: 22173
Email kelli.chiasson@TLDSB.ON.CA
Upper Canada District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Lori Carlisle
437 Sydney St.
Cornwall, ON
K6H3H9
Phone (613) 932-9224 ext: 4161
Fax (613) 360-1738
Email lori.carlisle@ucdsb.on.ca
Upper Grand District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Joanne Harris
500 Victoria Road North
Guelph, ON
N1E6K2
Phone (519) 766-9140 ext: 1
Fax (519) 836-5758
Email joanne.harris@ugdsb.on.ca
Waterloo Region District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Dave Pope
51 Ardelt Avenue
Kitchener, ON
N2C2R5
Phone (519) 570-0003 ext: 4256
Fax (519) 742-1364
Email david_pope@wrdsb.ca
York Region District School Board
(click to expand)
Project Leader: Kim Vrensen
300 Harry Walker Parkway South
Newmarket, ON
L3Y8E2
Phone (905) 727-0022 ext: 3259
Fax (905) 727-6282
Email kimberly.vrensen@yrdsb.ca